Stickybun Ring – New Year’s Eve
Fritz’s Bakery does not have an allergen free area!
Our products may contain: Dairy, Eggs, Wheat, Flour, Gluten, Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Nut products and all types of berries.
If you or someone you know has a food allergy, we suggest not eating our goodies. Another option is to ask one of our staff members for further information with regards to the ingredients/allergens in our goodies. Thank you!